top of page

Family Fun Special Events at the Markets

You Don't Want to Miss!

 

Sunrise Mall Farmers Market
6041 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA
Saturdays, 8 am to 1 pm

Sat, February 11 - Be Mine Crafts Show 

Sat, March 18 - March Into March 

Sat, April 29 - It's A Spring Thing 

Sat, May 20 - It's A May Fair

Sat, June 24 - Cars & Crafts Show 

Sat, July 29 - Summer Fun Fest 

Sat, August 19, Tomato Taste Off 

Sat, September 16 - Remember September

Sat, October 21 - Happy Halloween Fest

Sat, November 18 - Give Thanks Family Fest

Sat, December 16 - Christmas Holiday Bazaar

 Free Kids Zone w/ games, inflatables, balloon twister, face painter  - Spin the Wheel (Win Prizes) -Food Court - Live Music - Free Raffle - Artisans & Crafts, Farmers, Specialty Foods, Food Trucks 

Historic Folsom Farmers Market
915 Sutter Street, Folsom CA
Saturdays, 8 am to 1 pm
Sat, February 4 - Heart to Heart Crafts
 Sat, March 4 - Celebrate Handmade Day
Sat, April 15 - No Fools April Arts Show
Sat, May 13 - Just For Mom
Sat, June 3 - Jumpin June
Sat, July 1 - Independence Day Celebration
Sat, September 9 - Patriots Day Celebration
Sat, October 28 - Treats, NO Tricks
Sat, November 25 - Shop Small, Shop Local
Sat, December 23 - Christmas Wrap Up
Enjoy Live Music - Meet & Greet Characters - Food Court - Food Trucks - Free Raffle - Artisans & Crafts, Farmers, Specialty Foods and Products
Mahany Park Farmers Market
1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd, Roseville  CA
Sundays, 9 am - 1 pm
Sun, February 12 - That Loving Feeling
Sun, March 26 - March Madness 
Sun, April 23, Super Spring Fling
Sun, July 16 - Welcome Summer Fest
 Sun, September 24 - Family Fun Day
Sun, November 5 - Happy Harvest
Sun, December 3 - Holiday Shopping Spree
Enjoy shopping and playing at the market.  Free Kids Zone w/ game inflatables, balloon twister, face painter,- Spin the Wheel (Win prizes) - Live Music, Farmers, Gourmet Foods - Artisans & Crafters, Specialty Foods & Products
Old Town Elk Grove Farmers Market
9615 Railroad Street, Elk Grove, CA 
Sunday, 9 am to 1 pm
Sun, May 28 - Maytime Makers Crafts Show
Sun, July 23 - Dog Days of Summer Fun Fest
Sun, September 17 - September Dayz
Sun, November 26 - Harvest Days
Enjoy shopping and playing at the market.  Free Kids Zone w/ game inflatables, balloon twister, face painter,- Live Music, Farmers, Gourmet Foods - Artisans & Crafters, Specialty Foods & Products
 If you would like to participate as a Vendor at any one or all of these events, please click below to apply.
bottom of page